Make your own free website on

                      Hearts of Stone - Index


(1)    Dancing Flowers of Ice.
(2)   The Wild Rose.
(3)   A Friend.
(4)   Why do they care?
(5)   A Farewell to Life.
(6)   A Cry for Help.
(7)   To a Caring Friend.
(8)   I Know.
(9)   Special.
(10) Scared.
(11)  Friends.
(12) The Unwanted Teddy Bear.
(13) Living in Different Worlds.
(14) Dreams.
(15) Hearts of Stone.


All material on this site is Copyrighted, and are not allowed to be redistributed in any form.
    (C) Copyright 1996, 1997 by lemonfire, all rights reserved.